Jagan Mohan Reddy, Andhra Pradesh CM

Jagan Mohan Reddy-led YSR Congress Party won 151 out of 175 seats in Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly.

Founder of YSR Congress Party Y.S. Jagan Mohan Reddy was sworn in as the Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh at 12.33 p.m. on Thursday.

The ceremony at the Indira Gandhi Municipal Stadium in Vijayawada was attended by over 40,000 people.

Governor E.SL. Narasimhan administered the oath of office to Mr. Reddy.

Telangana Chief Minister K. Chandrasekhara Rao and DMK president M.K. Stalin were present.

Prime Minister Narendra Modi had wished Jagan Mohan on the account of swearing ceremony via his official twitter page.

Share this to your,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *