Four countries vote for European Parliament elections

The polling of European Parliament elections has started, voters in Slovakia, Malta, Latvia and the Czech Republic are casting their votes.

The posts are very high for the European Union in this year’s elections, which are taking place over four days and include all 28 EU nations. Many divine nationalists and far-right groups will win ground.

Britain, Ireland and the Netherlands have already cast their votes. The Czech Republic started voting on Friday and will continue till Saturday.

Slovakia, Malta and Latvia will cast their votes on Saturday for European Parliament elections Saturday and other nations will vote on Sunday. The results for the elections are expected on Sunday night.

Share this to your,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *