First phase elections for the Lok Sabha election from today

The first phase of polling for the Lok Sabha 2019 elections starts on April 11 with voters from 91 out of the 543 constituencies across 20 States and Union Territories began to choose their Member of Parliament.

Elections are conducted in 20 States along with Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Uttarakhand, Sikkim, Arunachal Pradesh, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Andaman and Nicobar Islands, and Lakshadweep. Andhra Pradesh, Odisha, Sikkim the Assembly elections were also being held today.

Share this to your,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *