Election Results 2019

(The entire post is read as ‘from latest update to old’)

The results,statistics are based on the date from Election Commission of India:

West Bengal Election: Mamata Banerjee’s invincible fort breached as saffron storm approaches Bengal

The BJP is leading in 18 seats, in a state where it won only 2 last time. Left votes may have shifted to BJP.

South India election results: BJP storms Karnataka; Congress alliance sweeps Kerala, Tamil Nadu

The Indian Superstar Rajinikanth tweeted from his official page on wishing Narendra Modi;

Congress President Rahul Gandhi leading with over 7,90,000 votes from Kerala’s Wayanad.

Tamilnadu: Out of 38 seats,DMK have already grabbed 36 seats as a cake-walk

BJP portrays an unbeatble victory and winning majority of seat.

Delhi: Sonia Gandhi leaves from Rahul Gandhi’s house.

As of now,leaders across the world started wishing Prime Minister Narendra Modi by noon May 23.

Prime Minister of Nepal, K P Sharma Oli congratulates Prime Minister Narendra Modi over

Russia’s President Vladimir Putin sends congratulatory telegram to PM Narendra Modi in connection “with the convincing victory of the BJP at the general parliamentary elections.”

Prime Minister of Israel, Benjamin Netanyahu congratulates Prime Minister #NarendraModi, says, “will continue to strengthen our friendship between India and Israel”.

Screenshot from Twitter

Recent tweet from official Twitter account of Mamata Banerjee;

Source: Screenshot from Google

According to 1:20pm reports, Ummareddy Venkateswarlu, YSRCP, Andhra Pradesh: Out of 175 assembly seats, YSRCP is leading on 150 seats. Pp have confidence on Jaganmohan Reddy to lead the state.

Maharashtra: Celebrations outside BJP office in Mumbai.

According to 12:30pm reports, Ummareddy Venkateswarlu, YSRCP: YS Jaganmohan Reddy to take oath as Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister on May 30

Tamilnadu: DMK’s Kanimozhi takes lead over BJP’s TamizhisaiSowndarrajan in Thoothukudi constituency.

Delhi: BJP’s Gautam Gambhir leads in East Delhi Lok Sabha constituency where he is contesting against AAP’s Atishi

As per Official EC trends: BJP leading on 295 seats, Congress leading on 51 seats by 11:00am,May 23,Thursday.

Tamilnadu: DMK takes lead in 36 constituencies.

Tamilnadu: DMK candidate is leading by slender margin in Thiruparankundram in first two rounds

BJP President Amit Shah leading by over 125000 votes from Gujarat’s Gandhinagar

Andhra Pradesh: Y.S.R.Congress Party takes lead in most of the constituencies.

J&K: National Conference leading from Anantnag, Mehbooba Mufti at third place currently

BJP-Shiv Sena leading on all six seats of Mumbai

Chhattisgarh: BJP leading on 9 seats, Congress leading on 2 seats; total seats 11

Karnataka: Celebrations started outside BJP office in Bengaluru.

Independent candidate Sumanlatha Ambareesh leading by over 1200 votes from Mandya over Karnataka CM & JD(S) leader HD Kumaraswamy’s son Nikhil Kumaraswamy.

Rajasthan: Congress leader Manvendra Singh trailing from Barmer, Union Minister Rajvardhan Rathore leading from Jaipur Rural

According to Official EC trends: BJP leading on 279 seats, Congress leading on 51 seats

Tamil Nadu: Congress leader Karti Chidambaram leading from Sivagangai

Odisha assembly elections: Biju Janata Dal leading on 16 seats, BJP leading on 5 seats, – there are 146 assembly constituencies in the state

Arunachal Pradesh assembly elections: Bharatiya Janata Party leading on 7 seats, according to EC official trends

Bharatiya Janata Party leading on all 7 seats in Delhi.

#Congress leading on 8 seats, BJP & SAD leading on 2 seats each and Aam Aadmi Party leading on 1 seat

PM Narendra Modi leading by over 20,000 votes from UP’s Varanasi, BJP President Amit Shah leading by over 50,000 votes from Gujarat’s Gandhinagar

Share this to your,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *