BJP-Shiv Sena to come into power in Mumbai

The Shiv Sena and the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) are driving in 16 and 13 seats individually of the 36 in Mumbai. The BJP challenged 17 seats and the Shiv Sena 19 in the city. Mumbai with its 36 get together seats is significant in the fight for 288 seats of state gathering. In 2014, the saffron join cleared the surveys in the city.

Sena scion Aaditya Thackeray, the principal Thackeray to challenge any survey, is driving from Worli. He is in front of his NCP adversary Suresh Mane by in any event 10,000 votes after the checking of initial couple of rounds.

In 2014 , the BJP won 15, and the Shiv Sena 14 seats in the city. The Congress, which had five sitting MLAs from the city, is driving in four voting demographics, while NCP’s Mumbai president Nawab Malik is driving from Anushakti Nagar. The saffron partners are relied upon to hold most seats in the city.

BJP applicants Atul Bhatkalkar from Kandivali east, and Parag Shah from Ghatkopar east are driving after the principal rounds of checking. Manisha Chaudhuri, sitting administrator of the BJP from Dahisar is additionally driving.

Strangely, Sena rebel Rajul Patel is driving in Versova. Patel challenged as an autonomous after the seat went to BJP in the seat-sharing.

BJP’s heavyweight applicant and clergyman Ashish Shelar is driving in Bandra west against Congress’ Asif Zakaria. The voter turnout in the supporters was low with around 43% democratic.

Raj Thackeray drove Maharashtra Navnirman Sena is driving on two seats in Mumbai Metropolitan Region. The MNS challenged 35 seats in Mumbai. It didn’t challenge in Worli.

The surveys for solid 288-seats Maharashtra Assembly were hung on October 21.

Read more related articles about the national articles:

Share this to your,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *