BJP issued its manifesto for Lok Sabha elections 2019

The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) in presence of Prime Minister Narendra Modi and BJP president on April 8 issued its manifesto for the 2019 Lok Sabha elections. Lok Sabha elections first phase is on April 11. Aside from issuing the election manifesto, Prime minister Narendra Modi to address two poll rallies in Karnataka.

Rahul Gandhi and Priyanka Gandhi are expected to address poll rallies in Uttar Pradesh. BJP President also to address a poll rally in Uttar Pradesh. Lok Sabha election 2019 will be conducted in seven phases between April 11 and May 19. The result and the counting happen on 23 May.

Share this to your,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *